top of page

Executive Board

The Executive Board is as the governing body of the Central Committee. They transact any necessary business on behalf of the Central Committee that must be completed prior to the next regular meeting of the Central Committee.
The Board also makes recommendations to the Central Committee regarding policies. 
AR=Additional Representative   M@L=Member at Large

Crawford, Jon - AR
DeGraffenreid, Jim - AR
DeGraffenreid, Theresa 1stVC
Gatlin-Tanner, Donna - AR

Houchin, Linda - AR

Houchin, Robert - AR

Huffman, Charles - M@L

Huffman, Teri - AR
Labit, Michael - AR

Lacy, Elinor - M@L

Lemke, Sheryl - AR

Malley, Mike - AR
McKalip, James - Retired Chair
Nisse, Virginia - AR 

Rice, Eileen - AR
Rice, Wes - M@L
Robertson, Brenda - AR
Schwabe, Richard - AR
Shafer, June - AR

Starrett, Virginia - M@L

Tanner, Mike - AR

bottom of page