top of page


The Douglas County Republican Central Committee accomplish our goals by assigning sub-committee to research, develop, and implement various tasks. This facilitates coordination, efficiency, and ensures essential tasks are accomplished by our volunteers. Committee chairman work to coordinate the talents of members working with them to provide the best result for the full Douglas County Republican Central Committee.

Communications Chairman


Hospitality Chairman

Janet Freixas

Budget and Finance Chairman

Richard Schwabe

Voter Registration Chairman

Donna Tanner

Candidate Recruitment Chairman

Teri Akola

Legislative Affairs Chairman

Theresa DeGraffenreid

Get Out The Vote (GOTV) Chairman


bottom of page